Bethany Community School Faculty

All staff members are listed in alphabetical order. To find someone quickly, you can use the search box below.

Last Updated: 09/27/2021

Staff NameStaff PositionStaff Email Address
Adams, JosephUpper School Mathjadams@bcschoolnc.org
Arnold, Karen8th Grade ELAkarnold@bcschoolnc.org
Bethel, VickySchool Directorvbethel@bcschoolnc.org
Bloss, Shannon7th Grade Mathsbloss@bcschoolnc.org
Brooks, SaraHead of Upper Schoolsbrooks@bcschoolnc.org
Brown, DevenUpper School Sciencedbrown@bcschoolnc.org
Bumgarner, AnaOffice Administratorabumgarner@bcschoolnc.org
Burke, BeverlyChorusbburke@bcschoolnc.org
Crews, Tangii8th Grade Sciencetcrews@bcschoolnc.org
Dursdow, MarkUpper School Englishmdrusdow@bcschoolnc.org
Ellison, AshleyArtaellison@bcschoolnc.org
Fowler, TerryOffice Administratortfowler@bcschoolnc.org
Gann, SonnyDirector of Athleticssgann@bcschoolnc.org
Gartlan, JodiOffice Assistantjgartlan@bcschoolnc.org
Gauldin, Amanda7th Grade Scienceagauldin@bcschoolnc.org
Goodman, PatriciaHead of Middle Schoolpgoodman@bcschoolnc.org
Haig, DianaUpper School Englishdhaig@bcschoolnc.org
Hinson, BrintMedia & Technologybhinson@bcschoolnc.org
Holland, Angel6th Grade Scienceaholland@bcschoolnc.org
Huffstetler, ZacharyUpper School Historyzhuffstetler@bcschoolnc.org
Joyce, RobertPhysical Educationrjoyce@bcschoolnc.org
LaPlant, Ann7th Grade Social Studiesalaplant@bcschoolnc.org
Lathan, BannaExceptional Children Assistantblathan@bcschoolnc.org
Learned, MelindaSpanishmlearned@bcschoolnc.org
Liston, JimBible Studiesjliston@bcschoolnc.org
Long, Abbey6th Grade ELAalong@bcschoolnc.org
Mabe, DanielleExceptional Childrendmabe@bcschoolnc.org
Mann, MichaelUpper School Mathmmann@bcschoolnc.org
McPherson, BrittneyUpper School Englishbmcpherson@bcschoolnc.org
Mitra, RinkuUpper School Sciencermitra@bcschoolnc.org
Moore, KathyExceptional Children Assistantkmoore@bcschoolnc.org
Morris, JeffHead of Schooljmorris@bcschoolnc.org
Parrish, JacksonUpper School Historyjparrish@bcschoolnc.org
Rice, Shane8th Grade Mathsrice@bcschoolnc.org
Rodgers, JuliePhysical Education, Assistant Athletic Directorjrodgers@bcschoolnc.org
Sawers, KristenUpper School Mathksawers@bcschoolnc.org
Sawers, PeterUpper School Historypsawers@bcschoolnc.org
Southard, Todd8th Grade Social Studiestsouthard@bcschoolnc.org
Speckmann, MichelleExceptional Childrenmspeckmann@bcschoolnc.org
Tickle, Ruby6th Grade Mathrtickle@bcschoolnc.org
Tisdale, IndiaUpper School Englishitisdale@bcschoolnc.org
Vodenichar, AbriaUpper School Scienceavodenichar@bcschoolnc.org
Watterson, Sasha6th Grade Social Studiesswatterson@bcschoolnc.org
Womble, Jessica7th Grade ELAjwomble@bcschoolnc.org